Customer Reviews
 
Model
Description
Average
LS-IPS54-80DR-Z22
Linemak HD-MAK IP PTZ camera 1/2.8 SONY CCD 2MP 12 LED IP66 IK6 PoE
Olivier
Wednesday 11/18/2015
Excellent ip camera. Works stable. Thanks to seller.
Josephine
Wednesday 03/18/2015
Excellent software for this camera. I have another one just like it but it cost almost 50% more. The image is very very good
Mike
Wednesday 03/18/2015
NOT CHEAP,BUT USEFUL FOR MY BANK PROJECT,HARD TO FIND SO GOOD IP PTZ
Pete
Tuesday 03/10/2015
Mustapha
Monday 03/09/2015
GOOD!!!!!!!
Robert
Monday 03/02/2015
Kenneth
Sunday 03/01/2015
awesome camera. bought an hdmak recorder for it and i ma very satisfied
Joaquin
Monday 01/12/2015
Thanks. Received in excellent condition. I will review soon after testing
Chris
Sunday 01/10/2015
Have had this PTZ for some months now. I am very satisfied with it
Carl
Wednesday 12/17/2014
Great choice
I find it great that I got this one at that price. Make sure you place it at an accurate hight. Very good quality.
Alex
Monday 12/08/2014
Very elegant. Software is very different form other ip cameras i have purchased. This is compatible with all browsers and operating systems. 5 stars
Derek
Thursday 11/06/2014
Perfect Product
Works perfect. Would definitely recommend and will buy another one in future.
Brayan
Thursday 11/06/2014
great product
good Product
matias
Thursday 11/06/2014
Great image of the camer
So cheap compared to other sellers. I found this same model with other sellers almost 300$ more